Kimball Inn Testimonials

From our Northwoods locals to visitors from abroad, we have received outstanding Five Star reviews from many of our customers! 

Aaron K.
Reviewed February 2014

This place has to be my all time favorite establishments to eat. I have never had a bad experience here. Everything I have had was great but the green chilli and Sicilian steak stick out the most in my memories. And the dinner drinks are the best and strongest I have ever been served. 5 stars!

Ashlei H.
Reviewed February 2014

Just went last night with 5 others and it was amazing! The calamari was the best I have ever had and steak and shrimp scampi was perfect, and kudos to the bartender for the blended amaretto! We have found our new favorite place!

Cameron W.
Reviewed April 2014

Great HOMEMADE food!! My family has been coming to the area for 32 years. The food is always good and the service is great even when it's busy.

Rob M.
Reviewed October 2013

A friend of mine turned me onto the Kimball Inn 5-6 years ago. Every time that I'm in the area, going to the Kimball is of the highest priorities. No matter what I've ordered I've never been disappointed.

Scott S.
Reviewed September 2013

One of the nest meals i have had in a long time. Service and staff awesome, and the price was more than fair for the high quality.

Tami Lee B. 

Reviewed September 2013

Great wait staff!! Great food!! Great atmosphere!!

Kim G.
Reviewed May 2013

The Kimball Inn is always a clean, reasonably priced and friendly place to go. We started taking our girls there almost 15 years ago and have never been disappointed. You will never leave there hungry. :)

Bethany H.
Reviewed February 2014

Best food around. Not Packaged and frozen like so many other places.

Teresa O.

Reviewed October 2013

Best in the area!!

Derek W.
Revieweed January 2014

Excellent food, good service, portions were big. Def worth eating here.

Taryn S.
Reviewed October 2013

Always have an awesome meal everytime I go there!

Julie J.
Reviewed February 2014

Best dining in the UP!

Alexis L.
Reviewed January 2014

Fantastic food, great atmosphere and great prices. I'm anxiously awaiting my next trip back to Hurley! 

Mary B.
Reviewed December 2013

Great Food! Great Service! A must if your in Hurley!

Jim C.
Reviewed October 2013

Outstanding! Visit every time we are in Hurley!

Jeff D.
Reviewed April 2013

Stopped in with our group of snowmobilers/skiers tonight and really enjoyed the food. One of the best places to eat in the area.

Lori T.
Reviewed January 2014

Awesome food. Awesome drinks. We will always go back.